Daily Discussion Thread + Game Thread Index

# Game Thread Index (November 25, 2022): |Tip-off|GDT|Away|Score|Home|PGT| |:–|:–:|:–|:-:|:–|:–:| |08:00 pm Eastern Time|[Link](https://www.reddit.com/r/nba/comments/z4sdaw/game_thread_sacramento_kings_107_boston_celtics/)|[Sacramento Kings](/r/kings)|09:59 3Q >!64 to 64!<|[Boston Celtics](/r/celtas de boston)|| |09:00 p. m. hora del Este|[Link](https://www.reddit.com/r/nba/comments/z4tp4b/game_thread_detroit_pistons_515_phoenix_suns_116/)|[Detroit Pistons](/r/pistones de Detroit)|03:35 1Q >!17 to 16!<|[Phoenix Suns](/r/soles)|| |08:00 p. m. hora del Este|[Link](https://www.reddit.com/r/nba/comments/z4sdak/game_thread_atlanta_hawks_117_houston_rockets_314/)|[Atlanta Hawks](/r/atlantahawks)|00:00 2Q >!72 to 69!<|[Houston Rockets](/r/cohetes)|| |08:00 p. m. hora del Este|[Link](https://www.reddit.com/r/nba/comments/z4sdal/game_thread_brooklyn_nets_910_indiana_pacers_107/)|[Brooklyn Nets](/r/gonets)|07:24 3Q >!77 to 74!<|[Indiana Pacers](/r/marcapasos)|| |08:00 p. m. hora del Este|[Link](https://www.reddit.com/r/nba/comments/z4sdan/game_thread_washington_wizards_108_miami_heat_811/)|[Washington Wizards](/r/washingtonwizards)|09:02 3Q >!64 to 63!<|[Miami Heat](/r/calor)|| |08:00 p. m. hora del Este|[Link](https://www.reddit.com/r/nba/comments/z4sdap/game_thread_new_orleans_pelicans_117_memphis/)|[New Orleans Pelicans](/r/nolapelicans)|10:23 3Q >!51 to 71!<|[Memphis Grizzlies](/r/memphisgrizzlies)|| |08:00 p. m. hora del Este|[Link](https://www.reddit.com/r/nba/comments/z4sdag/game_thread_chicago_bulls_810_oklahoma_city/)|[Chicago Bulls](/r/chicagobulls)|09:59 3Q >!62 to 65!<|[Oklahoma City Thunder](/r/trueno)|| |08:00 p. m. hora del Este|[Link](https://www.reddit.com/r/nba/comments/z4sdam/game_thread_los_angeles_lakers_511_san_antonio/)|[Los Angeles Lakers](/r/lakers)|07:43 3T >!70 to 53!<|[San Antonio Spurs](/r/nbaspurs)|| |08:00 p. m. hora del Este|[Link](https://www.reddit.com/r/nba/comments/z4sdau/game_thread_cleveland_cavaliers_126_milwaukee/)|[Cleveland Cavaliers](/r/clevelandcavs)|00:00 2T >!63 to 52!<|[Milwaukee Bucks](/r/mkebucks)|| |07:30 p. m. hora del este|[Link](https://www.reddit.com/r/nba/comments/z4roor/game_thread_portland_trail_blazers_108_new_york/)|[Portland Trail Blazers](/r/ripcity)|01:16 3Q >!87 to 82!<|[New York Knicks](/r/nyknicks)|| |05:00 p. m. hora del Este|[Link](https://www.reddit.com/r/nba/comments/z4o1c6/game_thread_minnesota_timberwolves_108_charlotte/)|[Minnesota Timberwolves](/r/timberwolves)|FINAL >!108 to 110!<|[Charlotte Hornets](/r/charlottehornets)|[Link](https://www.reddit.com/r/nba/comments/z4t1qi/post_game_thread_the_charlotte_hornets_614_defeat/)| |07:00 p. m. hora del Este|[Link](https://www.reddit.com/r/nba/comments/z4qyuh/game_thread_philadelphia_76ers_99_orlando_magic/)|[Philadelphia 76ers](/r/sixers)|FINAL >!107 to 99!<|[Orlando Magic](/r/orlandomagic)|| |10:00 pm Eastern Time|[Link](https://www.reddit.com/r/nba/comments/z4uz6y/game_thread_utah_jazz_128_golden_state_warriors/)|[Utah Jazz](/r/utahjazz)|PRE-GAME|[Golden State Warriors](/r/warriors)|| |10:30 pm Eastern Time||[Denver Nuggets](/r/denvernuggets)|PRE-GAME|[Los Angeles Clippers](/r/laclippers)||

The ONLY Proven 3-Step Seem Upbringing Idea That Adds AT Slightest 9 – 15+ Inches To Your Plumb Jump… In Fewer Than 8 Weeks: Click Here

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply